PAL Training

 

PAL Training Promo Web

Have you registered to become a President’s Award Leader but not yet attended training? Register now for an upcoming training workshop to take the next step in becoming a PAL and delivering the Gaisce programme.

PAL training provides you with the knowledge and skills required to support a young person on their Gaisce journey. We look forward to meeting you at one of our upcoming training workshops!

All training workshops, unless otherwise stated, run from 9:30am – 3:30pm (registration from 9:00am). A light lunch and refreshments are provided free of charge.

Please note that PAL training participants must have completed a PAL application form (click here to download PAL application form) prior to attending training.

Upcoming Training Dates:

 

PAL Training: June, 2017

Saturday, 24th June – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop 

Thursday, 29th June – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop

 

PAL Training: July, 2017

Thursday, 6th July – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop

Thursday, 20th July – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop

 

PAL Training: September, 2017

Thursday, 7th September – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop

Thursday, 14th September – Galway Education Centre. Register for this workshop

Saturday, 16th September – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop

Thursday, 21st September – Cork Education Centre, Cork. Register for this workshop. 

Thursday, 28th September – Kilkenny Education Centre, Kilkenny. Register for this workshop. 

 

PAL Training: October, 2017

Thursday, 5th October – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8.Register for this workshop

Thursday, 12th October  – Limerick Education Centre, Limerick.Register for this workshop

Wednesday, 18th October  – Athlone Education Centre, Athlone. Register for this workshop.

Saturday, 21st October – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop.

 

PAL Training: November, 2017

Thursday, 9th November – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop. 

Thursday, 23rd November – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop. 

 

PAL Training: December,2017

Thursday, 7th December –  Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8.Register for this workshop.

Thursday, 14th December – Ratra House, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8. Register for this workshop. 

Main Menu

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close